You are here: Home / Centre Programs / The Molecular Immunology Program

The Molecular Immunology Program


The Molecular Immunology program seeks to understand the intricate pathways involved in the regulation of immune responses during autoimmune and infectious diseases and use that understanding to develop and test new therapeutic compounds.


Program Leader

Professor Andreas Lopata

Program Researchers


Dr Matt Field

Dr Paul Giacomin

Professor Natkunam Ketheesan

Professor Alex Loukas

Professor David Miller

Dr Kate Miller

Professor Louis Schofield

Early Career Researchers

Dr Fiona Baird

Dr Sandip Kamath

Dr Severine Navarro

External Research Collaborator

Professor Adam Qinsong Ye